Tankwa Ethiopia Tours


ethiopiaEthiopia is a Federal Democratic Republic, whose administrators are elected every five years. The Head of state is the President of the Republic, and the executive power is exercised by the Prime Minister and the Council of Ministers. Legislative power is formed by two-chambered parliament, the upper chamber or house of the Federation and the lower chamber or House of the peoples Representatives.

Ethiopia is divided in to nine Federal state Regions and two metropolitan cities : Tigray region , Afar, Amhara, Oromia, Somalia, Beneshangul-Gumuz, Southern Nations, Nationalities and Peoples, Gambela peoples, Harari people, Adiss Ababa and Dredawa cities are independent and has their own administration.